AGM 2020 & Presidents Report

The NLFC AGM was held on Thursday 17th December and the following Executive Committee were voted in:

President - Brian Stockwell

Secretary - Bec Whisker

Treasurer - Sandra Jones

Vice President - vacant

General Committee - Alinda van der Harst, Gell Pettit, Steve Allsop, Matt (Dutchy) Holland, Nikki Perry, Laura Law, Janine Hopkins and Johnno Whiting.

We thank the outgoing committee members of Craig Goodall, Jamie Moffat, Chris Roche & Ellen Dehn for their service to the club. A massive thanks to our outgoing President - Alinda - for her last 6 years as President. Read her final report below ! .

Example Text