Committee for 2020 as follows:
Alinda Bryant - President
Brian Stockwell- Vice President
Rebecca Whisker - Secretary
Sandra Jones - Treasurer
We welcome back Gell, Jamie, Steve and Chris plus new members Ellen, Nikki, Craig, Laura and Janine to our General Committee.
Thanks to outgoing committee members Claire Parkinson and Michael Cookman for their assistance over the last few years.
We look forward to a fantastic 2020 with our stable Executive Committee of +6 years and new ideas/input from our fresh new members.